The Parish Council is an elected group of parishioners by the Annual Vestry Meeting. It is made up of Wardens, a Secretary, Synod Delegates, Alternate Synod Delegates, Members at Large, a Treasurer, as well as the clergy. They dedicate their time and talents to running business side of the church!

Meet the team:

Lynn Raymond- Rector's Warden

Morgan Poliquin- People's Warden

Hector Williams- Associate Warden

Monica O'Brien- Secretary

- Synod Delegate

Matthew Powell- Synod Delegate 

- Alternate Synod Delegate

John Handkamer- Alternate Synod Delegate

Whitney O'Brien- Youth Synod Delegate 

Alf Lam- Member at Large

Lisa Cooper- Member at Large

Tony Hodgson- Treasurer